More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Tire Reviews

1 - 25 of 4,835 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 06/18/2018 - Goodyear - Fortera HL

    These came factory installed on our Durango R/T. They have 50,000 miles on them over a 4 year period. I'm replacing them because of drying and cracking, but there is still plenty of life left on the tread. These are the best tires I've ever owned, hands down. They ride nice, they're quiet and utmost, they last. I'm buying the same ones again!

  • 06/08/2018 - Kelly - Edge A/S

    My tires have only 7,000 miles on them and I will be lucky if I get 20,000 miles out of them. This is a tire with a 55,000 mile warranty! I would not buy another set.

  • 06/03/2018 - Pirelli - P Zero

    For the price...these tires are SOOOOO over rated. Never would buy these again....not a daily driver tire.

  • 06/02/2018 - Michelin - LTX A/T2

    The tires are terrible. The worst wearing tries I have ever owned. I got 25,000 mile on a GMC 1/2 ton. No trailer pulling or heavy payloads. The truck was used as a car. I got 35,000 from the original equipment Goodyear's. The way they wore I can't help but wonder if these are Chinese knockoffs

  • 05/31/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Touring-S

    Bought a set of four of these for a 2007 Honda Civic and although rated for 65k miles only got about 35k out of them even though rotated every 5k miles. Stupidly replaced them with another set of the same thing, got about the same mileage so fool me twice, but never buy this brand again.

  • 05/30/2018 - Pirelli - P Zero

    Terrible tires. All four tires completely bald at 9,739 miles and that included one rotation. Buy them only if you like a new set of tires with every other oil change. Perhaps they are more suited for the race track. Not worth the premium price!

  • 05/26/2018 - Yokohama - Tornante

    tires wear unevenly and come no where near stated mileage.

  • 05/26/2018 - Kelly - Edge A/S

    I purchased these tires 4 months ago. The first flat tire occured within 2 days. sindce then each of the four tires has gone flat, wiith a tear in the tread. I can't remember the last time I had a flat. One per month on new tires is puzzling. These tires are dangerous in my opinion.

  • 05/20/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Ascend

    The tires were rated at least for 60K but my Yoko Geolandar G91 treads were gone by 45K. It is confusing why they listed this high but in real life they last about 75% of its real life. When I went to the shop, Yoko Avid Ascend with a price list of $175. When I showed the computer listed price of $124, the rep changed the price to $155 that he could sell. If I have to go again, I will show the Internet listed price first. This model is rated for 70K. With 75% of real life, it should last for another 53K. So far after driving a few days, ride was smooth and comfortable.

  • 05/19/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    Excellent

  • 05/18/2018 - Michelin - Defender

    Good tires!

  • 05/15/2018 - Kelly - Charger GT

    Good tires but loud - you get what you pay for. at least they're made in the USA and can be trusted over Chinese tires :)

  • 05/14/2018 - Michelin - Defender

    I purchased these tires on August 4, 2012. They rated at 90,000 mile limited warranty. Since purchase date I have driven 43,155 miles in almost 6 years. I averaged a rotate/balance every 5,394 miles. Tread wear on all is very high. Not worth the price. It's a shame. Michelin has been my go-to time for many years. I'm trying something else next time.

  • 05/08/2018 - Hankook - Optimo H725

    Purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan Rogue and these tires were on the Rogue. So far the Rogue only 15,000 miles on it and by the fall of this year, I will have to replace these tires. They don't wear well. Mileage rating is 65,000 but you won't anyway near that.

  • 05/07/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The tires purchased from Mr. Tire are really good so far. Also, the quality of service offered is pretty satisfactory.

  • 05/06/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    So far so good!

  • 05/04/2018 - Michelin - Defender

    Have bought many Michelin tires but their quality has gone out the window. Tires shake, 4 trips to rebalance still shake truck. $1000.00 down the drain as I'm replacing tires with a premium brand.

  • 04/29/2018 - Goodyear - Eagle Sport All-Season

    Always had good experiences with tires purchased here.

  • 04/26/2018 - Economy - All Season

    good

  • 04/26/2018 - Goodyear - Ultra Grip Winter

    What quality feels like.

  • 04/24/2018 - Hankook - Optimo H724

    These lasted about 28-30k miles which aren't enough for their premium price. Also, check the load rating. Mine were rated 101 but the other comparable tires in my search were all 103 or 107. This is related to how many plies in the sidewall and translates into how well the tire handles under cornering load and dead load (stuff in the car). As a result, the tires felt bouncy on shock rebound and overall crappy handling (like a kneeling camel).

  • 04/24/2018 - Kelly - Edge A/S

    Tires were installed but they could not do the front end alignment. Car was vibrating as soon as the tires were installed. Had front end alignment completed and the vibration was worse. had the tires road force balance and slightly better but not 100%. Good thing under warranty as I have apt to replace them end of the week. Will not purchase again - disappointing as other reviews were satisfactory.

  • 04/24/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Ascend

    I have put over 74,000 miles on this set of tires. They were excellent under any driving conditions, and have scheduled an appt. to have another set installed.

  • 04/23/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The road noise is quieter with new tires.

  • 04/23/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The road noise was much quieter with the new tires.

1 - 25 of 4,835 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tire Choice
| All Rights Reserved